Staff

Leadership Team

Last, First

Title

Email

Phone

Gibbs, Megan

Director of Academics

Megan.Gibbs@yesprep.org

(713) 967-7821

Garcia, Emily

Director of Campus Operations

Emily.Garcia@yesprep.org

(832) 210-5528

McGruder, Brittany

School Director

Brittany.Mcgruder@yesprep.org

(346) 315-6036

Thibodeaux, LeNette

Director of Student Support

Lenette.Battle@yesprep.org

(346) 235-8841

Instructional Leadership

Last, First

Title

Email

Phone

Alaniz, Amber

Special Education Manager

Amber.Alaniz@yesprep.org

(713) 924-5257

Lewis, Kristen

Dean of Instruction

Kristen.Lewis@yesprep.org

(713) 967-9053

Samuel, Tamira

Literacy Specialist

Tamira.Colesamuel@yesprep.org

(713) 842-5403

Grade Level Chairs and Student Support

Last, First

Title

Email

Phone

Gourdine, Andrea

Student Support Counselor

Andrea.Gourdine@yesprep.org

(713) 924-0542

Lewis, Dylan

7th Grade Level Chair &7th Grade ELA

Dylan.Lewis@yesprep.org

(713) 842-5410

Rhodes, Cortland

Dean of Students

Cortland.Rhodes@yesprep.org

(713) 924-0856

Trujillo, Marla

6th Grade Level Chair & 6th Grade Math

Marla.Trujillo@yesprep.org

(713) 924-5405

Front Office Team

Last, First

Title

Email

Phone

Castillo, Michelle

Receptionist

Michelle.Castillo@yesprep.org

(713) 924-0860

Gonzalez, Erika

Certified Medical Assistant

Erika.Gonzalez@yesprep.org

(713) 842-5409

Thomas, Demetria

Registrar

Demetria.Thomas@yesprep.org

(713) 967-9354

6th Grade Instructional Team

Last, First

Title

Email

Phone

Brooks, Shamiya

6th Grade Math Intervention

Shamiya.Brooks@yesprep.org

(713) 924- 0534

Frank, Grace

6th Grade Social Studies

Grace.Frank@yesprep.org

(713) 842-5418

Garcia, Beatriz

6th Grade ELA

Beatriz.Garcia@yesprep.org

(713) 924-5485

Grant, Anne

6th Grade ELA

Anne.Grant@yesprep.org

(713) 924-0585

Harris, Wendi

6th Grade Science

Wendi.Harris@yesprep.org

 

Hernandez, David

6th Grade Theater

David.Hernandez@yesprep.org

(713) 842-5404

Marrisette, Brittany

6th Grade Math

Brittany.Marrisette@yesprep.org

(713) 842-5407

Nelson, Gillian

6th Grade Reading Intervention

Gillian.Nelson@yesprep.org

(713) 967-0720

Sanchez, Emily

6th & 7th Grade Reading Intervention

Emily.Sanchez@yesprep.org

(713) 924-0656

7th Grade Instructional Team

Last, First

Title

Email

Phone

Antonio, Pedro

7th Grade Math

Pedro.Antonio@yesprep.org

(713) 924-0546

Lin, Jasmine

7th Grade ELA

Jasmine.Lin@yesprep.org

   (713) 967-0716

Misener, Cecelia

7th Grade Art

Cecelia.Misener@yesprep.org

(713) 967-9885

Robertson, Elizabeth

7th Grade Social Studies

Elizabeth.Robertson@yesprep.org

(713) 842-5411

Simpkins, George

7th Grade Math

George.Simpkins@yesprep.org

 

Thomas, Adrienne

7th Grade Writing

Adrienne.Thomas@yesprep.org

(713) 842-5414

Weller, Rachel

7th Grade Science

Rachelleigh.Weller@yesprep.org

(713) 967-8791

8th Grade Instructional Team

Last, First

Title

Email

Phone

Bassi, Harry

8th Grade Math

Harvinder.Bassi@yesprep.org

(713) 967-8383

Carrillo, Melinda

8th Grade Math

Melinda.Carrillo@yesprep.org

(713) 967-8296

Flowers, Artissue

8th Grade ELA

Artissue.Flowers@yesprep.org

(713) 967-8501

Hernandez, Gabrielle

8th Grade Science

Gabrielle.Hernandez@yesprep.org

(713) 924-0838

Hernandez, Diego

8th Grade Social Studies

Diego.Hernandez@yesprep.org

(713) 967-8633

Jones, Lola

Athletics Coordinator

Adetomilola.Jones@yesprep.org

(713) 924-0550

Meyer, Michael

8th Grade Computer Science

Michael.Meyer@yesprep.org

(713) 967-9185

Thomas, Brandi

8th Grade ELA

Brandi.Hines@yesprep.org

(713) 967-8748

 

Staff Directory

1 2 > showing 1 - 30 of 41 constituents

Amber Alaniz

Titles: Special Education Manager
Departments: ACA, SPED
Email:

Pedro Antonio

Titles: Teacher
Departments: TEACHER
Email:

Harry Bassi

Titles: Teacher
Departments: TEACHER
Email:

Shamiya Brooks

Titles: Teacher
Departments: TEACHER
Email:

Melinda Carrillo

Titles: Teacher
Departments: TEACHER
Email:

Michelle Castillo

Titles: Receptionist
Departments: OPS
Email:

Artissue Flowers

Titles: Teacher
Departments: TEACHER
Email:

Grace Frank

Titles: Teacher
Departments: TEACHER
Email:

Beatriz Garcia

Titles: Teacher
Departments: TEACHER
Email:

Emily Garcia

Titles: Operations Coordinator, Teacher
Departments: MISSION SUPPORT - SCHOOL OPERATIONS
Email:

Megan Gibbs

Titles: Director of Academics
Departments: ACA
Email:

Erika Gonzalez

Titles: Certified Medical Assistant
Departments: OPS
Email:

Andrea Gourdine

Titles: Student Support Counselor
Departments: STUSUP
Email:

Anne Grant

Titles: Teacher
Departments: TEACHER
Email:

Wendi Harris

Titles: Teacher
Departments: TEACHER
Email:

David Hernandez

Titles: Teacher
Departments: TEACHER
Email:

Diego Hernandez

Titles: Teacher
Departments: TEACHER
Email:

Gabrielle Hernandez

Titles: Teacher
Departments: TEACHER
Email:

Brittany Johnson

Titles: Director of Campus Operations, Dir - Campus Ops
Departments: MISSION SUPPORT
Email:

Adetomilola Jones

Titles: Teacher
Departments: TEACHER
Email:

Lola Jones

Titles: Athletic Director
Departments: SCHOOLS - STUDENT SUPPORT, TEACHER
Email:

Dylan Lewis

Titles: Teacher
Departments: TEACHER
Email:

Kristen Lewis

Titles: Dean of Instruction
Departments: ACA
Email:

Jasmine Lin

Titles: Teacher
Departments: TEACHER
Email:

Brittany Marrisette

Titles: Teacher
Departments: TEACHER
Email:

Brittany McGruder

Titles: School Director
Departments: SCHOOLS
Email:

Sarah Merritt

Titles: Teacher
Email:

Michael Meyer

Titles: Teacher
Departments: TEACHER
Email:

Cecelia Misener

Titles: Teacher
Departments: TEACHER
Email:

Cortland Rhodes

Titles: Teacher
Departments: STUSUP
Email: