Staff

 

Leadership

Role

Leader

Email

Phone

Principal

Brittany McGruder

Brittany.McGruder@yesprep.org

(713) 924-0807

Director of Academics

Megan Gibbs

Megan.Gibbs@yesprep.org

(713) 967-7821

Director of Student Support

LeNette Battle

LeNette.Battle@yesprep.org

(713) 924-0835

Director of Campus Operations

Emily Garcia

Emily.Garcia@yesprep.org

(713) 924-0555

Athletics Director

 Adetomilola Jones

Adetomilola.Jones@yesprep.org

 (713) 924-0550

Special Education Manager

Amber Alaniz

Amber.Alaniz@yesprep.org

(713) 924-5257

Student Support Counselor – 6/7

Nachole Hopkins

Nachole.Hopkins@yesprep.org

(713) 924-5619

Student Support Counselor – 8/9

Andrea Gourdine

Andrea.Gourdine@yesprep.org

(713) 924-0542

HS Dean of Students

Porshana Srichawla

Porshana.Srichawla@yesprep.org

(713) 967-8236

MS Dean of Students

Cortland Rhodes

Cortland.Rhodes@yesprep.org

(713) 924-0856

Behavioral Support Specialist

Tyrone Eugene

Tyrone.Eugene@yesprep.org

(713) 967-9877

Dean of Instruction – STEM

Justin Watwood

Justin.Watwood@yesprep.org

(713) 924-0905

Dean of Instruction – Humanities

Sarah Merritt

Sarah.Merritt@yesprep.org

(713) 967-8653

Literacy Specialist

Tamira Samuel

Tamira.ColeSamuel@yesprep.org

(713) 842-5403

Operations Coordinator

Angelica Sanchez

Angelica.Sanchez@yesprep.org

(713) 967-8786

Registrar

Demetria Thomas

Demetria.Thomas@yesprep.org

(713) 967-9354

Campus Medical Assistant

Erika Gonzalez

Erika.Gonzalez@yesprep.org

(713) 842-5409

Receptionist

Michelle Castillo

Michelle.Castillo@yesprep.org

(713) 924-0860

Executive Assistant – Principal

Nicole Rodriguez

Leticia.Rodriguez@yesprep.org

(713) 967-8766

 

6th Grade

Course

Teacher

Email

Phone

6th ELA

Anne Grant

Anne.Grant@yesprep.org

(713) 924-0585

6th ELA

Beatriz Garcia

Beatriz.Garcia@yesprep.org

(713) 924-5485

6th Math - GLC

Marla Trujillo

Marla.Trujillo@yesprep.org

(713) 924-5405

6th Math

Brittany Jitta

Brittany.Jitta@yesprep.org

(713) 842-5407

6th Science

Wendi Harris

Wendi.Harris@yesprep.org

 

6th Social Studies

Grace Frank

Grace.Frank@yesprep.org

(713) 842-5418

6th Reading Intervention/MI

Cecelia Misener

Cecelia.Misener@yesprep.org

(713) 967-9885

6th Reading Intervention

Emily Sanchez

Emily.Sanchez@yesprep.org

(713) 924-0656

6th Theater

David Hernandez

David.Hernandez@yesprep.org

(713) 842-5404

6th Math Intervention

Shamiya Brooks

Shamiya.Brooks@yesprep.org

(713) 924-0534

 

7th Grade

Course

Teacher

Email

Phone

7th ELA – GLC

Dylan Lewis

Dylan.Lewis@yesprep.org

(713) 842-5410

7th ELA

Jasmine Lin

Jasmine.Lin@yesprep.org

(713) 967-0716

7th Math

George Simpkins

George.Simpkins@yesprep.org

(713) 924-0522

7th Math

Pedro Antonio

Pedro.Antonio@yesprep.org

(713) 924-0546

7th Science

Chelsea Norris

Chelsea.Norris@yesprep.org

 

7th Social Studies

Elizabeth Robertson

Elizabeth.Robertson@yesprep.org

(713) 842-5411

7th Reading Intervention

Casilya Smith

Casilya.Smith@yesprep.org

(713) 924-0403

7th Math Intervention

Kevin Jupiter

 

 

 

8th Grade

Course

Teacher

Email

Phone

8th GLC

Porshana Srichawla

Porshana.Srichawla@yesprep.org

(713) 967-8236

8th ELA

Artissue Flowers

Artissue.Flowers@yesprep.org

(713) 967-8501

8th ELA

Jaimee Williams

Jaimee.Williams@yesprep.org

(713) 924-0818

8th Math

Leo Vivas

Leodegario.VivasValenzuela@yesprep.org

(713) 967-8352

8th Math

Amanda Ware

Amanda.Ware@yesprep.org

(713) 967-8958

8th Math

Katora Thomas

Katora.Thomas@yesprep.org

(713) 967-8956

8th Science

Elizabeth Ashley

Elizabeth.Ashley@yesprep.org

(713) 967-8316

8th Social Studies

Diego Hernandez

Diego.Hernandez@yesprep.org

(713) 967-8633

8th PE

Justin Jones

Justin.Jones@yesprep.org

(713) 967-8430

 

9th Grade

Course

Teacher

Email

Phone

9th Eng. I

Ashley Payne

Ashley.Payne@yesprep.org

(713) 924-5480

9th Eng. I

Nora Hernandez

Nora.Hernandez@yesprep.org

(713) 967-7962

9th Algebra – GLC

Harry Bassi

Harvinder.Bassi@yesprep.org

(713) 967-8383

9th Algebra

Craig Brandenburg

Craig.Brandenburg@yesprep.org

(713) 967-8813

9th Algebra

Kunal Kataria

Kunal.Kataria@yesprep.org

 

Biology – GLC

Gabrielle Hernandez

Gabrielle.Hernandez@yesprep.org

(713) 924-0838

World Geography

Victoria Guerra

Victoria.Guerra@yesprep.org

(713) 967-8947

Art

Michael Healey

Michael.Healey@yesprep.org

(713) 967-7865

Freshman Seminar

Mai Thoi

Mai.Thoi@yesprep.org

(713) 924-5410

 

Electives Courses

Course

Teacher

Email

Phone

Art

Cecelia Misener

Cecelia.Misener@yesprep.org

(713) 967-9885

Art

Michael Healey

Michael.Healey@yesprep.org

(713) 967-7865

PE

Justin Jones

Justin.Jones@yesprep.org

(713) 967-8430

Theater

David Hernandez

David.Hernandez@yesprep.org

(713) 842-5404

 

Special Education

Role

Leader

Email

Phone

Compliance Specialist SPED Teacher – 8th Math & ELA

Crystal Hubbard

Crystal.Hubbard@yesprep.org

(713) 924-5345

SPED Teacher – 6/7 Math & ELA

Iris Ese

Iris.Ese@yesprep.org

(713) 967-8738

SPED Teacher – 9th ELA, Math, & Biology

Amber Alaniz

Amber.Alaniz@yesprep.org

(713) 924-5257

 

Staff Directory

1 2 > showing 1 - 30 of 45 constituents

Amber Alaniz

Titles: Special Education Manager
Departments: ACA, SPED
Email:

Pedro Antonio

Titles: Teacher
Departments: TEACHER
Email:

HARVINDER BASSI

Titles: Teacher
Departments: TEACHER
Email:

SHAMIYA BROOKS

Titles: Teacher
Departments: TEACHER
Email:

Melinda Carrillo

Titles: Teacher
Departments: TEACHER
Email:

MICHELLE CASTILLO

Titles: Receptionist
Departments: OPS, OPERATIONS
Email:

Artissue Flowers

Titles: Teacher
Departments: TEACHER
Email:

GRACE FRANK

Titles: Teacher
Departments: TEACHER
Email:

BEATRIZ GARCIA

Titles: Teacher
Departments: TEACHER
Email:

Emily Garcia

Titles: Operations Coordinator, Teacher
Departments: MISSION SUPPORT - SCHOOL OPERATIONS
Email:

EMILY GARCIA

Titles: Teacher
Departments: TEACHER, OPERATIONS
Email:

MEGAN GIBBS

Titles: Director of Academics
Departments: ACA, ACADEMICS
Email:

ERIKA GONZALEZ

Titles: Certified Medical Assistant
Departments: OPS, OPERATIONS
Email:

ANDREA GOURDINE

Titles: Student Support Counselor
Departments: STUSUP, STUDENT SUPPORT
Email:

ANNE GRANT

Titles: Teacher
Departments: TEACHER
Email:

WENDI HARRIS

Titles: Teacher
Departments: TEACHER
Email:

DAVID HERNANDEZ

Titles: Teacher
Departments: TEACHER
Email:

Diego Hernandez

Titles: Teacher
Departments: TEACHER
Email:

GABRIELLE HERNANDEZ

Titles: Teacher
Departments: TEACHER
Email:

Brittany Johnson

Titles: Director of Campus Operations, Dir - Campus Ops
Departments: MISSION SUPPORT
Email:

ADETOMILOLA JONES

Titles: Teacher
Departments: TEACHER, ATHLETICS
Email:

JUSTIN JONES

Titles: Asst - Campus Supp
Departments: TEACHER, OPS
Email:

Lola Jones

Titles: Athletic Director
Departments: SCHOOLS - STUDENT SUPPORT, TEACHER
Email:

DYLAN LEWIS

Titles: Teacher
Departments: TEACHER
Email:

Kristen Lewis

Titles: Dean of Instruction
Departments: ACA
Email:

JASMINE LIN

Titles: Teacher
Departments: TEACHER
Email:

BRITTANY MARRISETTE

Titles: Teacher
Departments: TEACHER
Email:

BRITTANY MCGRUDER

Titles: School Director
Departments: SCHOOLS
Email:

SARAH MERRITT

Titles: Teacher
Departments: ACADEMICS
Email:

Michael Meyer

Titles: Teacher
Departments: TEACHER
Email: